Keeneland and TVG officials today introduced several new initiatives on the racing and sales fronts that further enhance the long partnership enjoyed by the race track and racing network.

Keeneland and TVG Broaden Relationship Via New Racing and Sales Initiatives


Keeneland and TVG officials today introduced several new initiatives on the racing and sales fronts that further enhance the long partnership enjoyed by the race track and racing network.

Runhappy: The Documentary

Relive the career of the Champion Sprinter Runhappy, his future at Claiborne Farm, and learn more about the people closest to him.

2018 Azeri Stakes Tease

Terra Promessa and Streamline will square off in the GII Azeri Stakes at Oaklawn Park! March 17, Race 9. Scheduled Post 6:32PM ET / 3:32 PM PT. Catch it live at tvg.com & on #WatchTVG - both in HD!

San Felipe Stakes Tease

Bolt d'Oro & McKinzie face off Saturday in the San Felipe Stakes at Santa Anita Park. Race 5, Scheduled Post: 2:30PM PT / 5:30PM ET. Catch the action LIVE in HD at tvg.com & on #WatchTVG.

Derbyology 3/6/18

Stay with TVG all season as the contenders compete on the Derby Trail! Our latest #Derbyology recaps the Fountain of Youth, Southwest Stakes, & takes a closer look at Justify! Watch here: